The mission of the Cook County School District 166 Education Foundation is to offer unique experiences for students through innovative instruction and co-curricular programs which are unable to be funded by ISD 166 or other sources.

education foundation members

Back row: Myron Bursheim, Doug Sanders, John Oberholtzer, Karen Obinger, Dave Hanson, Leslie Condon 

Front row: Ann Sullivan, Emma Spoon, Marcie MacIntire, Hal Greenwood (founder), Autumn Hood, and Sharon Van Ruiswyk.